Board of Directors, June 2012


Dr. Anthony P. Young
Board Chair, Team Leader
Co- Team Leader, Facilities & Administration

Daphne Rice Allen
Co-Team Leader, Volunteers
Team Leader, Gift Shop, Membership

Herbert L. Brown Jr.
Bob Brunswig, Ph.D
Co – Team Leader Dearfield

Dr. Denise Leadon
Vice-Chair and Chair of Development and Nomination Committees

Genevieve Baldwin
Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee

Phoenix Mourning-Star
Dearfield Co-Team Leader, PR & Marketing

Brad Mueller
Co- Team Leader, Dearfield

Beryl Phillips
Secretary and Chair of Program Committee

Robin B. Wiley

Billie Williams
Co-Team Leader, Facilities, Gift Shop
Subpages (1): Membership